Keep track of your conversations by changing their status between open and closed. We recommend keeping a conversation Open until you believe it has been resolved. A conversation will remain open by default until you set it as Closed. Closing it simply changes its status. It does not erase the conversation. It will automatically re-open if either you or the customer replies again to the conversation. You can also manually re-open a conversation at any time. 

If you navigate to Conversations from the home screen, you can see the status of each response. A check-mark indicates it is closed. An exclamation point indicates it is open. Clicking on the status Icon will change it from open to closed (or vice versa), and take you into the conversation. You can also narrow your view to either open or closed responses. 

You can also change the status upon replying to a customer. To do this, check off the box that will either re-open or close conversation. If you do not check off the box, it will maintain its current status.

Did this answer your question?